What Guests Are Saying

RESERVATIONS

Maritime Conference Center

Contact Us

CCMIT's team of professional meeting planners can help eliminate the stress associated with planning your next conference event. Our experienced staff members can anticipate your concerns and investigate your every need to make your meeting, conference, or event a great success.

Conference & Meeting Room Sales

For additional information on our meeting rooms, or to book your next event at Maritime Conference Center, please contact a member of our Sales department at the contact numbers listed below:

Mr. Brian Senft, Director of Sales

Direct Dial Telephone: (443) 989-3203

Toll-Free Telephone: (866) 629-3196

E-mail: bsenft@mccbwi.org

 

Ms. Jill Porter, Assistant Director of Sales

Direct Dial Telephone: (443) 989-3509

Toll-Free Telephone: (866) 629-3196

E-mail: jporter@mccbwi.org

 

Ms. Denise Shannon, Sales Manager

Direct Dial Telephone: (443) 989-3504

Toll-Free Telephone: (866) 629-3196

E-mail: dshannon@mccbwi.org

 

Ms. Bethe Brekke, Sales Manager

Direct Dial Telephone: (410) 684-7435

Toll-Free Telephone: (866) 629-3196

E-mail: bbrekke@mccbwi.org

 

Ms. Lorraine Cornish, Sales Manager

Direct Dial Telephone: (443) 989-3528

Toll-Free Telephone: (866) 629-3196

E-mail: lcornish@mccbwi.org

 

Conference Lodging & Guest Room Reservations

 

For additional information on overnight lodging in our newly-refurbished 232-room onsite hotel, please contact our Reservations Department at the contact numbers listed below.

 

Direct Dial: (443) 989-3517

Toll-Free Telephone: (866) 900-3517

E-mail: reservations@mccbwi.org